New Board of Directors for 2019-2020

Congratulations and thank you to the following members who have accepted positions on the Board of Mt Lawley Tennis Club for the upcoming 2019/2020 season.

President - Peter Gilchrist
Secretary - Steve Cohen
Treasurer - Helen Lowry
Club-Play - Les Emery
Midweek - Alexander Platts
Competitive-Play - Karen Jessop
Junior Development - Brandon Porcaro
Facilities - John Needham
Sponsorship/Fundraising - Daniel Milligan
Social Events - Ruth Segal

Please feel free to introduce yourself to our Committee when you arrive at the Club - we are happy to answer your queries and make you feel welcome.